Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars25
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Translucent Blue|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
I recently decided to pick up the yo-yo again and couldn't find my childhood yo-yo's so picked this up and is great was doing tricks in no time and would highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My 10 yr old loves this yoyo, he can adjust the sleep on it (whatever that means!). Great for practising his tricks. sturdy and well made
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I bought this for my husband as he is a bit of a whizz for the tricks and it spun very well on it's axel which allowed him to do the tricks he wanted to. The book contains some tricks that doesn't apply to this YoYo, but still very good. Happy husband = Happy wife! :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great yoyo but pretty hard to land trapeze tricks with the thin gap, it is adjustable but if you make it somewhat wide it doesn't respond to your tugs, my delivery was lost in transit and I got another one a week later pretty bad delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
my son says is very good but a little light for doing tricks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Very happy with the quality of the yoyo, sleeps easy enough and have already started to learn new tricks. One satisfied customer ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
my son is a definite beginner and I thought all yo-yos were equal but it seems I was wrong - he is instantly better with this one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
good service will use again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My son loves it - dangerous around TV's and me.. but its good works fine.. seems to spin ok, nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
My 8 year old son is very happy with this yoyo - happy days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.