Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars90
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2015
Bought for a Hen Party and was very disappointed with the item in general. the eye mask ripped on the first person we tried to put it on (so had to use a scarf as the blindfold), only a half size poster and once you have used the stickers they cannot be used again!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Really good fun, however the 'junk' are stickers so can only be used once I had to laminate them before using it so it was reuseable. Hilarious to play though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Had a girls party with plenty of games and this was one of them . As you can imagine when had plenty of laughs with this one .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Bargain bit of fun, perfect for hen parties! Was sceptical about the quality as it is so cheap but it is perfect. A "choice" of junk to pin on the hunk, get the hen to I've out the various sizes etc and grab a sharpie to mark the hens. The mask is crap though but a scarf is an easy free replacement. Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Good fun, provided lots of laughs. Few of the 'stickers' were a bit hard to get off the backing paper, but all fine apart from that. First saw at a friend's Hen Do, and then purchased for another friend! Amusing design, and such happy little characters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
got this for a bridal shower im organising in july- lots of ladies of all ages so I think it will be fun to see the younger ones having a go and the older ladies getting a little embarrassed :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Excellent , fast delivery very pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Good fun, but the mask is very flimsy. And the 'stickers' are all very different sizes so not one for those who want to play fair! Otherwise an excellent game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Good product. Arrived promptly.
The 'junks' are stickers though - a peel off material would be better to allow to play the game more than once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
the poster was much bigger than I expected... And so were the hilarious stickers!! We had a lot of fun playing this game at my sisters hen party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)