Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2015
I bought these for my recent ski trip and was not disappointed. They look great and kept my hands warm. I bought a small as I've pretty small hands for a guy and these fit perfectly. So if you have quite big hands I'd opt for the sizes up.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
OK. Keep yours hands mostly warm, easy to take on and off, but needs bigger clips for those times when you don't want to loose your glove, say on ski lift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
These gloves were perfect in size and were easily warm enough. They dried out overnight well also. Could have done with a goggle wiper though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Purchased for a teenager for a ski trip. Fit is as expected. The gloves were warm and durable and held up well during a week's skiing holiday with no visible wear and tear. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
chritsmas present for my boyfriend, they fitted nicely, and kept his hands warm. considering he does snowboarding that is good performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Used it for 2 weeks now. Fits well, dries quickly, but fingers are too cold below 8-10 degrees C.
Nice value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Excellent, even when soaking wet. Buy cheap, buy twice or buy these and they will last. Well done Helly Hansen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great gloves, wore them skiing in -8c for 5 hours a day, hands dry and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Great gloves for a great price, good fit and kept my hands warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Well made. Seem warm. Yet to test in cold weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)