Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Large|Colour: Navy|Change
Price:£28.13 - £55.00

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Bought this as a gift for my son for xmas. I am very pleased with the quality, will be a nice addition to anyones wardrobe, I like it very good value. Good thick material and fits nice, looks good on him, very well made item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
My son is well pleased with his hoodie, can hardly take it off him to wash! Very good quality and looks fab. Would buy similar Helly Hansen again. Highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I ordered this (iirc) around 2 years ago. It was very good quality and had a nice feel.

It hasn't deteriorated and still looks new now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
It fits like a glove. The material is top quality and it keeps me very warm. Will buy this brand again for sure..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Godson is very tall and skinny this fleece fits him well and his mother says she has difficulty getting him to take it off for washing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
i really love this hoodie, however it is quiet expensive i love to wear it... comfortable for home and after skiing to chill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Quality made hoodie that serves its purpose well. Would buy another as its good price and would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2010
As always a prompt and professional service. Great quality product, if not a little smaller than anticipated.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Very happy with this purchase it feels good and looks good. The material is superb and very soft. very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)