Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2012
I bought these as they seemed to be the cheapest available. My girls enjoy using these with their scooters and they seem to be lasting a while.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Bought this for my grand-daughter and she loves it the only thing was the internal foam fittings which had to be removed so that it fitted which is a shame as there is now no padding so I would say that it is a little too small for a three year old
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This set was bought for my grand daughter's 5th birthday to be used with her first skateboard. Unfortunately, the helmet is far too small and not really adjustable. She kept the pads and I have given the helmet to another relative for her child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
The item was extremely well packaged. Once removed from the protective packaging the helmet and pads were placed on my child with instant success. I feel that she will be well protected wearing this kit whilst playing on her bicycle whilst out with her friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Disappointed, not the same helmet as advertised! No hello kitty pictures on helmet, dark pink and white with stars, not light pink and black as shown, only has words hello kitty. Present for big hello kitty fan so too late to send back. Much nicer in photo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
great for my daughter who lwas learning to scoot and falling off shredding her knees as it was summer and always in skirts/shorts since shes been wearing knee pads and helmet not injurys and scabbed knees have had a chance to recover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
So far so good. They fit our four year old fine, and design means they can be used for skateboarding, roller skating, scooter riding or whatever. Very nice and super cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
This set was to go with my daughters first scooter. Am I glad she wears them they have saved skin on many occasssions, she loves wearing them to and does look cute too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
this is a good kit contained in its own bag idea when transporting in car to keep items together. bought with matching scooter so ideal gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
bought this product to go along with a flicker for my daughter she is really pleased with this product and thinks its very cool
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)