Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
although i didnt buy this from here i bought this from argos for my daughter in november but i still wanted to let people know the problems we have had with it. with in six weeks it wouldnt turn on took it back after christmas got a replacement and now this one is refusing to turn on so not very pleased with it going to get my money back. got a very unhappy daughter
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very disappointed we struggled a bit to set it up and then had to take parental lock of as couldn't use all the allowed sites with it on and then a couple of weeks after Christmas stopped working altogether . We have a very disappointed little girl
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Please can any one let me know if you have had a problem with this tablet my granddaughters just won't work . has been fine since Christmas day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
bought this and the Monsters High version for our 2 granddaughters as xmas presents. they were over the moon until last week when the Monsters high one stopped working. to get in touch with the INGO help desk has proved impossible!!!!!
as if that wasn't bad enough the Hello Kitty one stopped working at the weekend.......take my advice and stay well clear of any INGO products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This tablet is very good for children, because it has restrictions and you can also change ingokids into android. I recommend this for children aged 6+. If you have any questions you can ask, because we have had a problem when it won't switch back on so we waited till the next day and it was working again. So if you have questions you could ask us. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
i havent purchased this from here but my daughter was given it as a present from her grandparents. to all those having problems, there is a reset button on the back that if u use a pin or even the back of your earrings and hold it down until the tab turns on this will solve your problem. Hope this helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought for my Granddaughter for Christmas.
Just the job for downloading free games etc.
It's been lovely and quiet since Christmas
. .
|
< >
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Ordered for niece's birthday, she's delighted with it, so I'm delighted with it. No issues with performance or build quality that I can see so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This is a good tablet for kids as most of the stuff is in the parental
Log in so you have full control :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Stopped working after 5 minutes. Now I cannot boot it.very disillusioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)