Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49

Hed Kandi The Mix 2014 [Box set]

Hed Kandi Audio CD
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
Price: 9.33 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 30 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S. r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Facts (Feat. Stee Downes) - Audiowhores
2. 1 World (Sean McCabe Remix) - Michele Chiavarini
3. Hotwire (Sonny Fodera Classic Mix) - Colette
4. Feeling for You - Sugar Hill
5. Ease Your Pain - Kevin McKay
6. You're Not Mine - Vanilla Ace
7. Let the Music Play (Rhemi Remix) - DJ Angelo
8. Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix) - Lissat & Voltaxx vs Marc Fisher
9. I'm in Love With You - Samir Maslo
10. Closer to You (Feat. Leanne Brown) - Fake Remedy
11. I'll Be There 4 U (Garden of Love) (Spiritchaser Remix) - Joey Negro and The Sunburst Band
12. Love Ain't Free (Feat. Isis Salam) - Kruse & Nuernberg vs Teenage Mutants
13. Nobody - Changing Planes
14. Boy Boy Boy - Andhim
15. J.A.W.S. - Lxury
Disc: 2
1. Dancing - Jorge Montia
2. Summerize - Slideback
3. Bassline Somebody - Richard Grey
4. Let's Bounce - Jason Chance
5. Don't Go - Prok & Fitch & The Cube Guys
6. What About My Love (Etienne Ozborne & Peter Brown Remix) - Jerome Robins & Dolly Rockers
7. Tears (Feat. Katherine Ellis) - Freemasons
8. My Love (Feat. Moises Modesta) - Patrick Hagenaar
9. Safe With You (Feat. Malin) - Alex Metric & JLC
10. Umbiyeh (Jason Chance Remix) - Reza Presents The Tribes
11. Destination Calabria - Criminal Vibes
12. I Feel Love - Edhim & Martin Villenueve
13. Wrong - My Digital Enemy
14. Soul Is Living (Feat. Jody Findley) - Stuart Ojelay
15. The Renegade - Friend Within
Disc: 3
1. Look Right Through (Vocal Mix) - Storm Queen
2. Party Right (Ant Metric Remix) - Carl Hanaghan & Darryl D'Bonneau
3. Good Stuff - Steve Fryer
4. Always (Feat. Alana) (Route 94 Remix) - MK
5. Guffaz - Cristoph
6. Careless - Dusky
7. Friday (Feat. Takura) - Shadow Child
8. Bassline (Feat. The Get Along Gang) - GotSome
9. Move (Friend Within Remix) - Mausi
10. Got a Feeling (Bontan Remix) - Josh Butler
11. Around the Bane (Noir Mashup Treatment) - Noir & Haze meets Compact Grey & Ron Costa
12. Follow the Step (Justin Martin Remix) - Rachel Row
13. Premier - Huxley & Shenoda
14. Ringo - Joris Voorn
‹  Return to Product Overview