Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
23
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2012
Got these before the delivery date, you get enough too last 30 days and they work as good as the higher end creatine, 2 before workout and 2 after, there is no guide for days off use but just have 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. i will be buying these for my creatine fix from now on :D they are great !!! buy them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great product for a great price. No nasty tummy effects (like cramp etc) or headaches as you sometimes get with other creative products. Arrives neat and compact in vacuum packed re-saleable pouch. Delivers fast and despatch was almost immediate from point-of-pay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Only just started using these but appear to be a good quality product. The price however is the biggest winner. Other companies selling a very similar product based on quantity and ingredients, but far more expensive. The pouch packaging is possibly on of the reasons for the cost saving. But I find it actually better for storage instead of tubs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
After taking 5 caps 5 times a day for 5 days (loading phase) my workouts increased massively!! Maintain with 2 caps twice a day for a month! And see instant results I have since competed in a 10km run and a half marathon very cheap product and easy to swallow highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Happy what I paid for them, so will definetly order more of them soon. Recommend the loading phase to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Very pleased with this item. The speed of delivery and also the price. Have used many different brands, but this is by far the best for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
quick delivery, not much to say about it really, i tried it before years ago and it did nothing for me. Trying different things again in order to put more muscle on, nothing has really worked in terms of supplements, this stuff is supposed to give you more freely available energy (replenishes ATP) but i've had no noticeable changes when i'm lifting. Probably avoid it to be honest, I find I lift more when i'm more motivated (uplifting music [skrillex], when it feels right, and when you're not tired). This stuff doesn't give you more energy and if it does the human body isn't sensitive enough to notice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I bought the tablets to see if they help in the gym. i really felt and seen the different but when they say drink plenty of water MAKE SURE YOU DO. Ordering more as they are great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
After many years in the gym I finally purchased creatine, these caps work a treat and are giving me gains I thought I would never get. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I prefer capsules to drinks, so this works well for me. Easy to swallow and 120 lasts for a bit at a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)