Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars17
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Diary|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2014
Art work -every page an item of interest.
Like the notes pages in the back of the diary
A good present which will be appreciated
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I love these Mairi Hedderwick diaries - Mairi is the author of the very popular 'Katie Morag' picture books. I buy one of her Desk Diaries and one of her pocket diaries every year, and buy several copies of the pocket version as presents for family and close firends - they are always very much appreciated. Delightfiul illustrations throughout , well laid-out diary pages and attractive sturdy cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Got this to plan meals for the week ahead, as we have specific dietary requirements. There is enough space, the binding is good, and the illustrations are beautiful, reminding me of my homeland. It's also refreshing my memory of the days of the week in Gaelic! Would make an excellent present for lovers of Mairi Hedderwick's work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Beautiful art. Not just a diary. I was delighted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I had one of these gifted to me, at Christmas. My dear husband, being a Scot ,liked the look of it and hence sent for one, for every day use. It is a joy to have in our office. Our thanks to you . G. Baxter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
This is a very attractive diary and would make an excellent gift. I've always liked Mairi Hedderwick's pictures. The diary arrived in good time and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Love third diary
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
We buy this diary every year. Plenty of space for appointments, etc. beautiful pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Evocative sketches of the Hebrides. Brings the West Coast alive every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Had one last year decided to have another this,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)