See Wishlist
See larger image


From the Album Boys & Girls
9 April 2012 | Format: MP3

0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Customers Who Bought This Song's Album Also Bought

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 9 April 2012
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • Copyright: 2012 Rough Trade under exclusive license from Alabama Shakes.
  • Duration: 3:47 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B007HG5URS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 200,642 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Roadrunner on 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase
downloaded whole album. Was looking for something new after losing interest with a lot of the same old, same old boring stuff knocking around. Really enjoying listening to these songs, love the voice, love the guitars. Hard to pick a favourite cos they all have the essence of everything I have ever loved. Alabama Shakes.... Thank you.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers