Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Having A Rave Up [CD]

Yardbirds Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

1. Mr. You're A Better Man Than I
2. Evil Hearted You
3. I'm a Man
4. Still I'm Sad
5. Heart Full of Soul
6. Train Kept a Rollin'
7. Smokestack Lightning
8. Respectable
9. I'm a Man
10. Here 'Tis
11. Shapes Of Things Bonus Tracks
12. New York City Blues Bonus Track
13. Jeff's Blues, Take 1 Bonus Track
14. Someone To Love, Part 1
15. Someone To Love, Part 2 Bonus Track
16. Like Jimmy Reed Again Bonus
17. Chris Number
18. What Do You Want
19. Here 'Tis
20. Here 'Tis (Version for RSG)
21. Stroll On
‹  Return to Product Overview