£27.98 + £1.26 delivery
In stock. Sold by EliteDigital UK
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by dutchtoni
Condition: Used: Like New
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: langton_info_england
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Have You Met Miss Bell?
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Have You Met Miss Bell? Import

1 customer review

Price: £27.98
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.
3 new from £12.50 3 used from £17.94
£27.98 Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.

Amazon's Madeline Bell Store


Image of album by Madeline Bell


Image of Madeline Bell
Visit Amazon's Madeline Bell Store
for 6 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 April 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Jazz Between the Dik
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 882,188 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Where Or WhenMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 3:00£0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Honeysuckle RoseMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 3:47£0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. September SongMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 5:36£0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Wonderful Day Like TodayMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 1:55£0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Old Devil MoonMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 4:23£0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Someone To Watch Over MeMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 6:17£0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Just You, Just MeMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 2:32£0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Lemon DropMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 2:00£0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Black CoffeeMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 5:51£0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Let's Face The MusicMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 3:03£0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Am I BlueMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 4:02£0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Making WhoopeeMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 2:51£0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Willow Weep For MeMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 5:15£0.99  Buy MP3 
14. When The Saints Go Marching InMadeline Bell (Feat. Bernard Berkhout's Swingmates) 3:51£0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Description

1 Where Or When 2 Honeysuckle Rose 3 September Song 4 Wonderful Day Like Today 5 Old Devil Moon 6 Someone To Watch Over Me 7 Just You, Just Me 8 Lemon Drop 9 Black Coffee 10 Let's Face The Music 11 Am I Blue 12 Making Whoopee 13 Willow Weep For Me 14 When The Saints Go Marching In

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
A very consistent album with some very good renditions of Jazz standards. Considering the number of hit singles she's had as part of Blue Mink, Bell has never really hit the big time as a soloist. Her vocals are great on this album, however, and it's easy to see why she still has a substantial fan-base.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category