Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
I love Havaianas as they are very good quality. They do not rub little toes at the toe post. My 7 year old can walk in these well when on our holidays. They look pretty with shorts or with a sun dress.Size fits well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Another year and another pair of havianas. My daughter loves hers and wore them all through the summer and when we were on holiday in September and now about the house! Myself and my husband also have them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Bought this one online, and it arrived quickly. Felt quite like it on the first sight but when tried it on found it is a bit too loose for me. Anyway decide to keep it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
These are a great purchase. Great design and fit well. My daughter lives them and they are just like mine so she feels grown up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Bad quality Havaianas. Had a sharp edge on both Flipflops where the toes goes which hurts so can't be used. Not good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Really lovely although I would say to get a bigger size if you have a high in step but otherwise perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I bought these for a friend for her birthday and she is thrilled with them, a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Great flip flops which my grandaughter loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Daughter loves these. Last well and look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Excellent fit and very comfortable love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)