Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars68
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2013
Lovely, comfortable sandals... I bought these for a trip to America, and they were my favourite shoes to wear whilst out there
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
These are really lovely flip flops, the crystal is big enough to be noticeable but not so big a to be blingy! I've only tried them on as I'm saving them for my holiday & don't want them to get dirty so haven't walked for miles in them but I have a few pairs of normal havaianas & they feel as comfortable as those - only buy havaianas, they may be a little dearer than some others but so comfy & last - never had a pair break. Can't wait to wear them on my holiday.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Beautiful - but incorrectly sized, wish I had read other feedback before purchasing!
These flip flops are simply not the standard Haviana 6/7
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
I am not sure if havaianas are now more generous with sizes? But my size uk5 were fine,but a little too big!
But I love them x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Take the smaller size than you would normally take
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Really love these flip flops but unfortunately the plug between the toes keeps popping out. Either the plug is too small or the whole is too big. I have glued it in place now and hopefull that they will last the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Love these .....they are really comfy just like my others which I've had for years. Hope that these last the same and so far so good. The crystal really adds some sparkle to them making them a bit more special! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
It is very pretty with a cute detail. Lovely colour that goes with everything. I only gave it four stars because it is a bit on the large size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Can't live without these for Summer and around the house.
This pair were to replace my old pair that I wore constantly for 3 X years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Do like them very much but seem alittle thinner soles than the gold ones I bought in Santorini. Deld next day no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)