Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
I bought these for my son for his upcoming school trip and to potter around the garden in and they fit perfectly and the pull loops on them mean he doesn't struggle or myself to get them on. They will certainly last until he grows out of them and I would definitely buy them again, also great designs to choose from, my son chose the red with dinosaur bones on and loves it!.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I bought these because I already purchased the coat and it was so fabulous i got the wellies to match. They are soft and comfortable and the designs are great. They are a little large, but with thick socks they will be fine. They do smell very strongly (a kind of fruity rubber smell) but hopefully that will fade quite soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great buy. These very good quality willies are perfect for my 2.5 year old. They have lovely design and are so easy to put on. They have inner fabric layer inside to keep you little ones feet nice and snug. I would definitely recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My 3yr old is dinosaur mad. These wellies are perfect, such a nice red colour and easy to put on with the pull loop handles. I got him the matching raincoat and umbrella. Amazingly cute all together.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
My little boy doesn't want to wear any other shoes that these. He really likes the print on them and since he's so keen on them, they must be comfortable too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Awesome boots, a little on the large side - size 5 for my boy who has 4 1/2 feet) but a pair of socks will hopefully help
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
good fit and very good quality cant fault these wellies grandson loves them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Fantastic-my little boy really loves the,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good quality product with great design!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Nice and sturdy, you get what you pay
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.