Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Harpsichord Works [Import]

Geoffroy , Goutet Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product details

1. Tombeau in c
2. Ste in c: Allemande 'La Confidante'
3. Ste in c: Autre Allemande
4. Ste in c: Courante
5. Ste in c: Sarabande
6. Ste in c: Gavotte
7. Ste in c: Menuet
8. Ste in c: Rondeau
9. Ste in c: Gigue
10. Ste in c: Chaconne
11. Ste in a: Allemande
12. Ste in a: Courante
13. Ste in a: Autre Courante
14. Ste in a: Sarabande
15. Ste in a: Gavotte
16. Ste in a: Menuet
17. Ste in a: Autre Menuet
18. Ste in a: Gigue
19. Ste in a: Passacaille
20. Allemande 'La Reveuse' in F
See all 37 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category