Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars201
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
I bought the sweets for my parnter for a Christmas hamper. The product arrived fast and the sweets were very fresh. I will be buying more of of these sweets in the future and will be defentley coming back here to get them :)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Snakes arnt the same as on the photo was all yellow and red. Prefare the snakes as seen on the photo so wouldnt buy them again. As I wanted black and green ones in my tub but they was all yellow and red :-(
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2011
What you see is what you get. The genuine taste of haribo, filled to the brim with jelly snakes. A good cheap buy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
What came were tiny, quite unlike what I was expecting, there were no giant snakes at all. Plus no red ones.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
just what you'd expect arrived fast in the tub there was 30 jelly snakes very tasty. a great treat for someone else or yourself.

would highly reccomend will order again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Struggling to see that the bargain is over £5.00 on Amazon a tub of 30 snakes at a retail price of 10p each........buy them from the shops don't get carried away
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Love these Haribo sweets, great size and texture! Put in a container upon opening and freshness will last a few months, good for parties and general sweet lovers, more inclined to have one of these other than opening a whole smaller packet and feeling the need to finish it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Well... When I ordered yellow belly GIANT snakes, I expect them to be what I expected, not the smaller sized snakes that you can commonly buy in shops for 10p. Very very dissapointed with this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Anybody who lives near a corner shop will know there are two main issues with buying something like haribo from them.

1 - it's usually rather expensive.

2 - it's rarely authentic haribo.

When the pregnant wife says she must have haribo yellow bellies, you do your best to make sure there's a decent stock of them in the house.

3kg ~£15 is a decent enough price and the rewarding piece it offers when said wife is busy eating them and not my ear is well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Absolutely gorgeous sweets! I had to try my hardest to try and make them last a long time but they are so damned good!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.