Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop Suki Ad Campaign Pieces Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Amazon Fire TV Shop now Halloween Pets Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Voyage Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

More Options
Hard Left
See larger image

Hard Left

12 Dec. 2007 | Format: MP3

0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 24 April 2006
  • Release Date: 12 Dec. 2007
  • Label: Certain People
  • Copyright: (C) 2006 Certain People
  • Duration: 2:50 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B002HYH5KK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 591,074 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
If you haven't yet listened to Robin Hackett you have missed a treat. Her rich strong voice is full of character and emotion. I discovered Robin several years ago on an MP3 download site and was bowled over by her lyrical music. She hails from Texas and, while I think she may be better known around the USA, I have yet to meet anyone in the UK who listens to her music. Hard Left amply demonstrates the depth and power of her voice and song-writing, although it is not my favourite track from One Foot Barefoot. If you've never heard of Robin Hackett, listen to the preview of this track, there is enough in those few bars to indicate just how good she is. I only wish her other albums were available from Amazon.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again