Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars308
2.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Jack|Change
Price:£7.19+ £0.93 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2010
Great fun whislt it lasted, but my 8 month old cocker spaniel totally demolished it within 15 mins, so not great value.

Taggarc
11 comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
my jack russell had removed all 4 squeakers within half an hour - had bitten off all of the "arms" within an hour and the central ball bit of it was in tiny bits within an hour and a half - and i wouldnt mind but he's not even a destructive animal as a rule - total waste of money don't bother - it would be ok as a "fetch" toy but it doesnt say that in the blurb or packaging when you buy it.
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This product is terrible! I am a regular buyer from Amazon because their quality and service are second to none! I bought this toy for my miniature dachshund because he likes the noisy toys. It arrived on 23 September and in less than half an hour there were bits of plastic all over the floor... and naturally we were worried that he might have swallowed some. Do not buy it!
review image
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
I purchased this item for my westie dog for Christmas. She has been having fantastic fun with this and when my daughter brought her dog over for New Year they really enjoyed interacting with this ropeball. Very good quality and so far indestructable. Fantastic.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2010
Looked good doggy fun - lasted 3 days before it had to be thrown out owing to dog managing to get all the squeakers out.
11 comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2011
I brought the Wiggly Giggly Jack dog toy for my small yorkshire terrier as it looked fun! The parcel arrived very quickly eventhough the packaging was far too big for the size of the toy, the plastic did seem fairly strong and being as though my dog is only small i thought it would last a long time. I gave it to my yorkie and he started playing with it immediately, after about 15mins i noticed he had managed to chew a hole in it and one of the wiggly things fell out. In no time at all he managed to distroy the hole toy and all the wiggly things fell out. Lucky the toy was only cheap but i did exspect it to last much longer then just a few hours. All i can say is the toy is rubbish and my dog must have very strong teeth!.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
I didn't buy mine from here by the way. But it lasted less than an hour, my small jack russell ripped it to pieces as if it was made of sponge
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
broke after 2 mins and it became sharp and cut my dog really rubbish awful toy my advice >> never buy << .
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2011
I bought this for my one year old Doberman, she loved it.
However within days she had chewed it enough for the metal pipe inserts, that create the noise, to get out.
As a typical Dobie she swallowed them and I only knew by finding them in her poo.
This is a fun dog toy but not chew proof.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
I bought this for my english bull terrier who absolutely adores her toys. She had ripped it to a hundred tiny pieces in 20 minutes ! A complete waste of money ! Be warned...
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)