Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£95.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's graduation gift but was nervous and unsure about purchasing. I telephoned to speak to someone and the person could not have been more helpful and reassuring even though they were at a major show when l called. The bracelet arrived exactly when l was told it would and it is so beautiful, l can,t wait to see my daughter and give it to her when she flies in from NYC where she is working to attend her Ma graduation next month.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 December 2014
Lovely bracelet. The wife (whose name is Daisy) loved it. Matches her daisy necklace! Highly recommended. And very fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Fantastic. This is a too quality product in an area where it is hard to find a decent product. Top bloody marks for a gray bracelet. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
This bracelet is lovely and shines so much. We gave it to my mum for her 80th birthday and she really loved it. Prompt delivery also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Christmas present for my wife. I know she will love them as much as I do. A very good saving on shop prices. Highly satisfied.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Looks beautiful and is of good quality. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend this weekend as part of her birthday present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Beautiful bracelet, bought for my bridesmaid. Intricate detail, much better than anything seen in jewellers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
This is a beautiful bracelet and my wife loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
very pretty. my wife loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)