£15.70 + £1.26 UK delivery
In stock. Sold by Cards and vinyl

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Handel: Boxset (Monteverdi Choir Anniversary) [Box set]

Monteverdi Choir , George Frederick Handel , John Eliot Gardiner , Monteverdi Orchestra Audio CD

Price: £15.70
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Cards and vinyl.
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Dixit Dominus
2. Virgam Virtutis Tuae
3. Tecum principium in die virutis
4. Juravit Dominus
5. Tu Es Sacerdos in Aeternum
6. Dominus a Dextris Tuis
7. De Torrente in Via Bibet
8. Gloria Patri Et Filio
9. Zadok the Priest
Disc: 2
1. Largo
2. Largo
3. Allegro
4. Allegro
5. Largo
6. Allegro
7. Adagio
8. Allegro
9. Vivace
10. Allegro
11. Vivace
12. Largo
13. Allegro
14. Minuet
15. Gavotte
16. Largo E Staccato - Allegro
17. Adagio - Allegro
18. Allegro
19. Largo
20. Allegro
Disc: 3
1. Now here arose
2. They Loathed to Drink
3. Their land brought
4. He Gave Them Hailstones
5. He Smote All the First-born
6. Egypt Was Glad
7. He led them
8. But the waters
9. And Israel saw
10. Moses, and the children
11. The Lord Is My Strength
12. And I Will Exalt Him
13. The Lord Is a Man of War
14. The Depths Have Covered Them
15. Thy right hand
16. And in the greatness
17. Thou sentest forth
18. And with the blast
19. The enemy said
20. Thou didst blow
Disc: 4
1. Who Is Like Unto Thee
2. The Earth Swallowed Them
3. Thou in Thy Mercy
4. The People Shall Hear
5. Thou shalt bring
6. The Lord Shall Reign
7. For the horse of Pharoah
8. The Lord Shall Reign
9. And Miriam the Prophetess
10. Sing ye to the Lord, for he hath triumphed gloriously! The Lord shall reign...
11. Sinfonia
12. The ways of Zion
13. How are the mighty fall'n!
14. She put on righteousness
15. When the ear heard her
16. How are the mighty fall'n!
17. She deliver'd the poor
18. How are the might fall'n!
19. The Righteous Shall Be Had
20. Their bodies are buried in peace
21. The people will tell
22. They shall receive a glorious kingdom
23. The Merciful Goodness of the Lord
‹  Return to Product Overview