Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Flexibound|Change
Price:£29.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2016
As a fourth year pharmacy student, this book was a great piece of literature to have. Not quite pocket sized, but light and small enough to carry without ever realising its there, it is an essential for a daily day as a companion to the ever trusted BNF. Especially informative in relation to management of cancer, which was highly relevant during my final exam. Five star in my opinion!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Very good condition and useful book for the clinical doctors. Delivery took no longer that they promised. I am truly satisfied.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great book, really useful for my final year at uni and I'm sure it'll be helpful in pre-reg and practising on the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Very good reference source. If you're a clinical pharmacist then go get one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Excellent source of clinical pharmacy knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Great for final year and pre-reg.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
It is exactely as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
My sister brought this as she studied pharmacy at university, so i'm not really sure how good it is etc. However when it came it looked to be in really good condition and arrived within the estimated time delivery dates. Be careful it's the right book though because my sister said she recieved the wrong edition the first time, but the seller was good with us and sent the right one straight away at no extra costs. Although we do now have the first one, which we don't need.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)