2 used from £17.37

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Hambourg Legacy
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Hambourg Legacy

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £17.37

Amazon's Mark Hambourg Store

Visit Amazon's Mark Hambourg Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product details

1. Andante Spianota, Op.22 - Mark Hambourg
2. Son No.12 in a flat Op.26: Andante Con Variazioni - Mark Hambourg
3. Son No.12 in a flat Op.26: Scherzo - Mark Hambourg
4. Son No.12 in a flat Op.26: Marcia Funebre Sulla Morte D'Un Eroe - Mark Hambourg
5. Son No.12 in a flat Op.26: Allegro - Mark Hambourg
6. Andante And Vars in b flat Op. 46 - Mark Hambourg/Michal Hambourg
7. Prld A L'Apres-Midi D'Un Faune - Mark Hambourg
8. Legende No.1: St. Francoise D'Assise: La Prediction Aux Oiseaux - Michal Hambourg
9. Phantasie in c Op.17: Durchaus Phantastisch Und Leidenschaftlich Vorzutragen - Michal Hambourg
10. Phantasie in c Op.17: Massig, Durchaus Energisch - Michal Hambourg
11. Phantasie in c Op.17: Langsam Getragen. Durchweg Leise Zu Halten - Michal Hambourg

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category