Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 180g Original|Change
Price:£7.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2016
If you want all the taste of peanut butter without the guilt, I think this product is excellent. If made up properly I can't tell the difference between this and the full fat stuff. I went on a diet this time last year and because this is 70% less fat I could still indulge and lost all the weight I wanted. Highly recommend this!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really enjoy the flavour. I add it to shakes so don't mix it like it directs.

I have attempted to do so previously however and don't think I would use the product as an exact replacement for my favourite PB. For the comparison in sugar levels I would keep trying though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Great taste on the original and chocolate. Problem with mixing though, lots of residue that settles which I can't get to dissolve no matter how much shaking. Packaging is very "similar" *wink*. Bigger size (2kg) is essential!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Made a quick tasty drink using 12g powder. Mixed it to a smooth paste with a small amount of Almond Milk then gradually stirred in the remaining Almond Milk. Was in a rush so just used a spoonbill stir but was very pleased with how well the powder blended. Just had a few tiny 'bumps' in the bottom of my glass which was perfectly acceptable considering my speedy prep job. Was tasty, not too sweet (I used unsweetened milk) & had a pleasant creaminess. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Item is good and as expected. Have not tried the product before and found to be good.

I would recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Very good product with very good taste e far less fat..delivery super fast i will definetely buy again.i totally recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Very pleased easy to use and nice taste my son in law is also using it to flavour his porridge!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Very pleased easy to use and nice taste my son in law is also using it to flavour his porridge!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Love it. Easy to take and light to digest. Really nice texture and test. Much nicer than another American brand that I tried beforehand. Brilliant protein intake, swimming a lot and being very active it become "my best friend".
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really enjoy the flavour. I add it to shakes so don't mix it like it directs. I have attempted to do so previously however and don't think I would use the product as an exact replacement for my favourite PB.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)