Watch now

Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: One or two light marks on discs nothing that affects play. A few light marks on case and a very small tear on spine of case.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • .Hack//SIGN - DVD BOX 1/2
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

.Hack//SIGN - DVD BOX 1/2

1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £17.67

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Directors: Kôichi Mashimo
  • Format: PAL
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 5
  • Classification: UC
  • Studio: Beez Ent
  • DVD Release Date: 11 Jun. 2007
  • Run Time: 675 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B000PI3URW
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 81,027 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)


First volume of the anime series about an online gamer trapped in a cyberworld. Two years after the internet is shut down by a computer virus, a new, online game called 'The World' is developed and released. The game quickly becomes a global phenomenon, attracting millions of players worldwide. Tsukasa, a player, awakes one morning to find himself inside the game, able to react with his senses, as in the real world. Discovering that he cannot logout, he becomes trapped inside the game, albeit with new, unique abilities that appear to give him an edge. With help from some newly made friends, Tsukasa must try and find a way out of the game, and back to his life in the real world.

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By C. Stynes on 10 Nov. 2010
Just a quick warning for anyone thinking of buying this boxset this is not the complete Hack//SIGN collection and only 4 of the 6 disc in the set are Hack//SIGN so it stops at ep 16/24 the last 2 are hack//liminality which have only ep 1 and 2 of a 4 ep OVA . So instead of getting the complete Hack//SIGN collection with this boxset you get half of Hack//SIGN and half of hack//liminality
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions