Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars9
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
Feature rich phone with excellent touch screen....texting is very difficult, as the screen keyboard is very small.

Also seems to have a design fault, whereby intermittently the phone will not switch on......if the power button is held in for 20-30 seconds it eventually comes on.
I have 3 of these phones and they all have the same fault.

I will send each one in turn back to htc for repair......there is I believe a 2 or 3 year guarantee......

Still love the phone, despite the issues.....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Phone did not work and would not charge when first unpacked I returned at my expense £8.25 it was returned to myself several days later in full working order and is still working but no explanation of initial fault was given suspect lack of protective packaging in box may be partly to blame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Not much memory on this phone but it's PURPLE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
The phone had been set up for Vodaphone and I am using T-Mobile. I, therefore, could not access the Internet (it worked ok as a phone) and had to take it to the local EE shop to have it re-set. Having had that done, I discovered that the output on the screen was unstable - it would tend to jump from one screen output to another or, even, freeze - very frustrating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
ANother competant HTC, As we are now an HTC family - this one was for my son - and it means we are all able to get on with the same apps and chargers etc and help each other sharing all the things we know about our phones. Shared discovery - we are all very happy with all our different models of HTC's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
"Super phone for my daughter, she loves it and is very happy with how straight forward it is to use. It was delivered promptly and packaged well."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
my daughter loved her early birthday present..lets hope this 1 lasts longer than all her other phones..brill value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I really do not like this phone. The battery life is shocking and it is slow to respond. I hate it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.