Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
In the past I tried cheap third-party toner cartridges but I had problems with poor print quality, stripes in the printout and even paper jamming and being torn. With genuine HP there are no problems at all. For me, it's worth the extra money for the peace of mind.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I bought 3 of this catridges and each of them last only 3 days. I have printed not more than 600 pages each. Not recomented
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I've used HP laser printers for the last ten years, both at home and work. I've never had a problem with them and I always buy genuine HP toner cartridges.

I bought this as a replacement cartridge for an HP LaserJet P1606dn; the last cartridge lasted me about 16 months. It was easy to install, and I love that you can send back the old cartridge to HP for recycling—you just need an online account with them and very quickly you are printing out a pre-paid postage label and sellotaping it to the box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I was always looking for a genuine hp cartridge and but this product turned out to be refurbished even though the price was for a genuine hp toner. It turned out to be true when the toner started leaking powder after about 400 pages. It was a complete mess.

Never trusting online suppliers again for toners.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I have given up on cheaper compatibles which don't deliver the same reliability. I've learned over many years and many types of laser that original cartridges are always the best. Very reliable and pretty good on capacity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
Ordered two toners as price was very competitive. One was faulty but was returned and replaced by the seller with no issues.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It is fine but its really quite an expensive product - but I have limited choice anyway - otherwise delivery etc was OK and it works fine. I really don't want to say anymore and can't work out how to submit this so will get off page if this doesn't work its only a toner!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Bought this for my HP printer and was a little concerned that it may not have been an original HP product. I needn't have worried because it is a genuine HP cartridge and well priced.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
...it's printer toner. I have the relevant printer, and needed toner. It arrived quickly. It is what it is. That's all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)