Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
This looks really full as a grass skirt but unfortunately it is quite thread bare and requires you to wear something else under neath, for example a pair of tight shorts or leggings, so defeats the object really, so not wearing for my fancy dress
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Quick service. fab skirt. Have worn it several times. Fairly sturdy and no strands have fallen off as I thought they might
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Speedy service. Fab skirt for price. Came with velcro and an elasticated waist which is not menyioned on product details. Graet if your not a skinny minnie!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is for a fancy dress I haven't attended yet but it really does look great. It came in plenty of time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I bought this for a fancy dress party. It was the best one there for quality colour and fair price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This item came within 3 days of purchase and was exactly as how the seller described it. It is a lovely vibrant colour with a stretchy waistband and there is a fair bit of grass to it although you do need to wear something underneath. It is ideal for what I want it for - a Hawaiian themed hen night. Very pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Bought for my 10 year old daughters Hawaiian fancy dress party. Good quality however length was a little long - could be cut to length however and strands did get a little tangled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Wouldn't say was long as it only came to my knees. My fault for not looking at measurements. Arrived quickly though and looked great for hawaiian party. Done the job nicely :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Brilliant, had to by two to attach together as the lady its for is on the larger size, pity they dont do extra large ones, vould only find extra large in short ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Elasticated waist band meant it fitted (although I am a larger frame). None of the strands fell out and I'm now planning to use it again for fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)