Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2010
I brought this book four years ago as a mileage counter for my job. I still do the same job and have purchased this item as a replacement (and one for a friend who loves this little book of mine). It allows you to note the place youre leaving from, where you are going the mileage at the beginning of your trip and finish etc. Really handy for those who have to claim mileage or keep records of private/business mileage for tax purposes. Fits neatly into the glove compartment and is robust enough to last the rigours of time. The book is very good value and the soft, but strong cover has also managed to still look good after fours years of almost daily use, no pages have ever come loose. This replacment is like for like and I have no trouble recommending this to anyone who needs to log their mileage; excellent value too!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I expected to have columns to include quantity of fuel purchased and cost . It would have helped if the picture had shown the page content and I could have seen what was in the book
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
I use this for my self employed business...its the perfect size and so much easier than making up your own book
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
Althougth this book did not provide the headings we required,we have utilised it to satisfy our needs.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
Good quality and well bound with a soft cover, simple entry columns which are clear and give plenty of space for each entry, compact size makes it ideal to pop in the glove box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Ordered this for recording my business travel mileage - it's fine for my purposes - pocket size and has sufficient space and suitable fields to enter your data, though you do have to write fairly small to fit in the lines. As described and posted on time. Arrive din godo order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
This is perfect. I am a support worker and have lost a lot of money by not recording my mileage properly. It's a smart little book and is just what I need. So pleased with the customer service. I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Just what you need if you have to keep a tab on mileage for the taxman. Easy columns and book lasts in excess of 12 months if diarised daily. I am on my second one now and it has proved invaluable for running my own business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I use this to make sure I keep a note of my business mileage and keep it in the car at all times. It's almost like a mini-diary, reminding me of where I've been! It's got a clear layout that makes it easy to use and understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I bought this because the previous one was nearly full. It's perfect for keeping records of mileage and use, especially if there's more than one driver; we use it for recording use of our church minibus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.