Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2014
bought this when i brought the book "guess how much i love you". so glad i did as my baby girl loves it. its now her sleep time snuggle bunny :) its made well and has a rattle inside that help her to sleep when shaken constantly like a white noise effect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
excellent very pleased
very very good quality and i wouldnt hesitate ordering another item from this range the quality is excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very sweet and a nice size x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Brought this for my baby, it's very well made. Nice soft material. The rattle is not too loud.
I absolutely adore the story so it's lovely to have a little nutbrown hare of our very own. Hopefully my baby will grow to love it as much as I do!
Would make a lovely gift paired with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
This hare is adorable, a lovely size for a baby and soft. The bell inside it adds to the cute nature of it, a soft and pleasing sounding bell. Paired with the baby board book of 'Guess How Much I love you', it is the perfect present for anyone expecting a baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Lovely item, he's so cute my baby girl loves him & he comes everywhere with us. I brought to use when she's older too as part of a story sack set based on the book "guess how much I love you"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought this + the squishy book + the full book + a buggy toy, as a set for a friend's baby. Lovely set altogether, and this bunny was really cute. The ears and legs are a good size for when the baby starts grabbing hold of things, and the bell inside him makes her smile.
Lovely little toy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Gorgeous little rabbit that makes a lovely sound when you move him, bought as a gift but almost didn't want to give him away!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Absolutely love it, bought for my 2 month old daughter & it was an instant favourite. We take it everywhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Cute present, coupled with the story book is a must present for any new parents. Fast and efficient service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)