FREE Delivery in the UK on orders with at least £10 of books.
Only 11 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Grubtown Tales: When Bunn... has been added to your Basket
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Grubtown Tales: When Bunnies Turn Bad Paperback – 5 May 2011


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
£4.99
£0.91 £0.01
£4.99 FREE Delivery in the UK on orders with at least £10 of books. Only 11 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Win a £5,000 Amazon.co.uk Gift Card for your child's school by voting for their favourite book. Learn more.
  • Prepare for the summer with our pick of the best selection for children (ages 0 - 12) across Amazon.co.uk.

Frequently Bought Together

Grubtown Tales: When Bunnies Turn Bad + Grubtown Tales: Trick Eggs and Rubber Chickens + Grubtown Tales: Splash, Crash and Loads of Cash
Price For All Three: £14.97

Buy the selected items together


Win a £5,000 Amazon.co.uk Gift Card and 30 Kindle E-readers for your child or pupil's school.
Vote for your child or pupil(s) favourite book(s) here to be in with a chance to win.

Product details

  • Paperback: 160 pages
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber; Main edition (5 May 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0571272363
  • ISBN-13: 978-0571272365
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 1.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 277,189 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

Review

Ardagh's witty and daft series is infused with a love of language and the sheer pointless delight of spinning a silly yarn. When Bunnies Turn Bad is as good as it's six predecessors, crammed with the usual authorial interventions, typographiccal trickery, and dictionary-raiding character names. Jim Paillot's pencil illustrations add to the general lunacy. --James Lovegrove, Financial Times

Book Description

Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Philip Ardagh is back with the seventh tale of grubbiness and chaos in his hilarious Grubtown Tales series. Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Horrid Henry.

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star


Feedback