Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
My son is an average size 13 month old and he is a very wiggly sleeper! Decided to get this so he had a bit more room. This fits him fine and he has not wiggled out of it or anything. Quality is good and they wash well. We have been using them for about 3 weeks and very happy with the product! Just about to re-order so we have done spare! I think they are expensive for what they are but this is the average price for these grobags and it seems to be cheaper than buying them individually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I bought these Grobags having always used Gro products. The sizing on these is ridiculous - they are so big that my average sized 2 year old will likely never fit them. Her head could easily pass through the opening and so could her arms.
What is even more annoying is that I am still waiting for my refund to be processed, 4 weeks later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I haven't actually used these yet as my daughter is 12 months old and these are from 18 months. But they were delivered promptly, look good and as I've used grobags in the past I can only assume they will be strong cosy and durable as usual. Always good sleeping bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Excellent grobags, always good quality and lovely designs. They last so much longer than any other bag I have used, they also keep theit colour no mater how much they are washed. Well worth paying the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
We love these almost as much as our son does. And at the combined price, a relative bargain. Nice and cozy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
These are nice, cute, unisex gro bags and they've served us well. It can be hard to find the larger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Good value for money. My son sleeps very
well in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Young Man loves them, 12 hrs sleep every night min *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)