Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Don't even attempt to have any plans of doing anything if you start reading this book! It really is that good!! I read part 1-4 in a day and a half and hardly slept as could not put it down! The storyline keeps you hanging of what is going to happen next and you cannot help but keep reading.......eve Rabi is my new favourite author and the only thing to stop me getting a book hangover after gringa is that I get to read more of her books!!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
The third book in this series has the FBI closing in and Payton's family showing just how absolutely crazy they are, this is one of those books that just grabs you and you can't stop reading, it's two years since I last read this series and I don't remember enjoying it this much, I love Diablo, it was inevitable I know but he's so sweet.

Oh wow, the final book what can I say, the first time I read it I didn't like it so much, I know it was still the same bizarre story I'd been following with the same crazy characters but it wasn't going the way I wanted and I think I sulked a bit, not only didn't I like the ending but I didn't like the last quarter of this book at all but after a two year break plus the fact that I already knew how it ended meant I enjoyed it a lot more and I'm so glad I got round to re-reading this series because I didn't fully appreciate it the first time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Love Eve Rabi's books! My advice , just pick any one and you will be hooked! Not sure how I found her but really pleased I did. Working my way through all her books!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Love this book, could not put it down. I was laughing so much I was in tears..the drama of the story kept me interested till the end
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Another fab read, as with all her books i couldn't put it down for long, i would recommend any of them,keep up great work.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I loved the characters in this book. Was worried about Payton. Ended up loving Diago. Glad it turned out well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I loved this story, I just couldn't put the book down. Was really sad when it finished. Thank you Eve!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
The series had its hooks into me from book one, page one and book three is a must read page turner. The emotional ride taken by the heroine and the way the information about the character Diablo and his background is leaked into the story is excellent.

The elements of intrigue, trickery, cruelty, and love are threaded into what becomes a strange and compelling romance. When I began the series disliking Diago (Diablo), and waiting for Gringa to best him, I started to feel for this character. I started to cheer for him and Gringa. I highly recommend this series if you are looking for a modern day love story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Absolutely loved these books, Payton (gringa) is a great character, had me laughing, crying and laughing again all the way through. Couldn't stand Diablo (diago), especially in the beginning - very hard to read but like Payton grew to love him as I read more. Hope there's gonna be more books in this series would love to read more about Troy, Santana and depp, and hopefully see Paris get her arse kicked!!! Have read a few books from this author and can't wait to read more xxx
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Good read i really enjoyed it first time that I've read a eve rabi book I will definitely read more books from her
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse