Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
Great value for money,not cheap looking at all and came well packaged. Writting very clear,just as it is in the picture,delivery was fast,would recommend,great little gift for grandads :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Got this for my dad for fathers day from my son....it came within dates given and was really nicely packaged and a lovely gift which when I saw it thought...quality! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Can't go wrong. Decent quality, and a small token that the grandad in your family will love being sent from the grandchildren. Put a smile on a face today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Just what I expected, arrived before I expected, and in perfect condition! Thank you for this, also great value!!! 😊😀😃😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Perfect stocking filler at Christmas - grandad was very pleased! Good value for money, wish there was a nannie one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
My lovely Father in Law will have this presented to him from my daughters on Father's Day. They adore him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I bought this for my dad as a present from my little girl and he loves it. A great little gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Item arrived early and described. Nice and easy transaction. Lovely present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Slightly smaller than I was expecting but still very happy with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
really nice. Exactly like the picture shoves... even better :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)