Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
This must be my fourth case for my iphone 4 and it the best one I ve had so far. I am happy with the look, how it fits and protects, as well as the feel of it. I would have rated it 5* if the bottom fitted tighter, though it s not a problem.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Best case I have ever bought. Only criticism is that it doesn't quite fit over silent switch but you can still use it. Buy buy buy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
This is a great case, it fits my Iphone 4 perfectly. Simple design but great. Comfortable to hold your phone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
4/5 good jelly protection, looks as picture, only one point to take into consideration: the cut out in the case for the headphone jack is a little small and certain larger jack heads may not fit without cutting the case a bit, still good value for the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Good for the price...but I was disappointed with the colour...it is a much brighter and less attractive shade of blue than the more ' midnight blue' appearance in the photo
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
This is good but bought the leather wallet flip case as well so cant use both together. Saving for my grandson to use when he
gets an iphone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fits the phone nicely. It could only be a little more tight, as sometimes while handling the phone the case borders start to get out of the phone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Nice colour and fits well, would recommend to anyone looking for a basic phone cover, that's not very expensive and looks ok.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Silicone case, simple, black, but what i needed!

It's got a good grip and less likely to slip out of a pocket (or hand!)

Fits well, round the bottom where charger cable goes is slightly less protection - ive found as its a slim piece of silicone round that bottom part, it doesnt support as easily. Very minor problem.

On the whole, a good case for everyday and better protection than the hard plastic ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Flip case cover that I have been using for last two years for iPhone 4 is so good that I ordered the same again . Well padded leather case wont let the phone break up on impact if it falls down. But people generally it seems prefer this soft silicone gel rubber skin cover case. I dont see how this case will protect the phone if it falls face down on a hard surface or in the road. Product is good but not for me,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.