Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.22
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Flip to back Flip to front
Audible Narration Playing... Paused   You are listening to a sample of the Audible narration for this Kindle book.
Learn more

The Grand Design-III. Reflections of a soul/oversoul Kindle Edition

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£2.22

Length: 107 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Similar books to The Grand Design-III. Reflections of a soul/oversoul

Lonely Planet is now in Kindle Unlimited
Unlimited exploring. Unlimited reading. Browse hundreds of Lonely Planet eBooks now in Kindle Unlimited. Learn more
Get a £1 credit for movies or TV
Enjoy £1.00 credit to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle ebook from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle ebooks) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 credit per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at on Friday, 26 February, 2016. Terms and conditions apply

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2330 KB
  • Print Length: 107 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Auricle Enterprises (29 Oct. 2011)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0061CATWU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #239,179 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?


More About the Author

Paddy McMahon was born in 1933 in County Clare in the west of Ireland, and has lived in Dublin since 1952. Employed in the Irish Civil Service from 1952 until 1988, he became aware that he and all people had spirit guides-guardian angels, and that we can communicate with them if we so choose. These communications began in 1978, and inspired him to become increasingly involved in spiritual counseling and lecturing. Paddy's first communications from the highly-evolved spiritual being Shebaka began in 1981.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
If you open up think it through it's inevitably the truth.
Be ready for changes in the way that you think and see your life or lives!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x93c77810) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
HASH(0x94e8dfe4) out of 5 stars Excellent series of books from channeled source 19 Feb. 2015
By Jonny Sorensen - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Excellent series of books from channeled source, very down to earth practical information within, a joy to read!

Recommend for readers of Seth Material, Bashar, Alexander Material, Abraham Hicks etc.

I bought all the ebooks in this series for my Kindle and devoured them, could not stop reading.
HASH(0x940d8edc) out of 5 stars It all makes perfect sense. 2 May 2014
By P. A. Woodburn - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I hate writing reviews but this book deserves one. Love all Paddy's writings. Feel Sebaka is real. Sad that Paddy feels unable to write more books. I don't know Paddy personally.
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions