Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
This bag fits all sorts of things without being too large and has lots of useful pockets. The only things that's not great is the waterproof bag inside. It is removeable, so I don't have to use it, but it would be better if the zipper were right on the top of the bag. Otherwise, great bag--the snaps are great for easily putting the bag on the stroller instead of adjusting the shoulder strap each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2011
When I received the bag, my first reaction was "Oh no ! it's far too small !" (I use washable nappies and they are quite bulky in a bag)
But I couldn't believe that it actually behaved like Mary Poppins bag ! I kept putting more stuff in it and still I had space. When all your essentials are in, and food and drinks, you can still put toys !!
I'm not going to describe it, someone else done a perfect job of this in a previous review, I have to admit the leak proof wet bag is absolutely brilliant and because it's got Velcros, it is always there and never in the way.
The wipes box is a great idea too and apparently you can put up to 4 bottles in the insulated pocket - meaning I can have juice and water (even for me) when LO is bigger. The changing mat is padded but because of its size, when LO is one you'll have to choose between having his bum or his head on it...
The straps fit on every prams, not only some :-)
When hung, it can be open without vomiting what's inside, handy, and you can see clearly what you look for without having to rummage inside or empty it... Love it ! Oh, almost forgot, it's not girly so daddy loves to take it too when they go out with his sonny :-)
So, I would have given 5 stars, unfortunately the "insulated pocket" doesn't insulate anything (too big) and also I'm not sure how durable are the zips and the outside fabric. I know it's cheap, so we'll have to see with time...
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
This really is a great nappy changing bag. There are 2 side pockets: 1 with a thermal pocket and enough room for bottles/cups and snacks; the other pocket has a mobile phone pouch, a mesh pouch and room for bits & pieces. In the main secion there are 2 mesh pouches to keep nappies, wipes, changing mat, etc. in place plus enough space to store change of clothes, etc. It comes with a changing mat, wipes box and a very handy leak proof messy bag for soiled items. It also has an adjustable shoulder strap and small straps on either side that allow it to be easily attached to the pram handles. A good buy.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
This really is a great baby changing bag. Two good sized side pockets that will fit any size bottles and other bits and pieces. One pocket has a mobile phone holder and a mesh pouch. The main part of the bag has two mesh pouches to keep nappies, wipes etc. The waterproof bag which velcros into the bag is great for storing bottle parts or soiled clothes/bibs etc. The shoulder strap is ajustable and comfy and the pram straps are a great addition making the bag really easy to attach to your pram. The bag is a great size and suprisingly roomy. I was amazed at just how much it holds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2011
When I received the bag, my first reaction was "Oh no ! it's far too small !" (I use washable nappies and they are quite bulky in a bag)
But I couldn't believe that it actually behaved like Mary Poppins bag ! I kept putting more stuff in it and still I had space. When all your essentials are in, and food and drinks, you can still put toys !!
I'm not going to describe it, someone else done a perfect job of this in a previous review, I have to admit the leak proof wet bag is absolutely brilliant and because it's got Velcros, it is always there and never in the way.
The wipes box is a great idea too and apparently you can put up to 4 bottles in the insulated pocket - meaning I can have juice and water (even for me) when LO is bigger. The changing mat is padded but because of its size, when LO is one you'll have to choose between having his bum or his head on it...
The straps fit on every prams, not only some :-)
When hung, it can be open without vomiting what's inside, handy, and you can see clearly what you look for without having to rummage inside or empty it... Love it ! Oh, almost forgot, it's not girly so daddy loves to take it too when they go out with his sonny :-)
So, I would have given 5 stars, but I'm not sure how durable are the zips and the outside fabric. I know it's cheap, so we'll have to see with time...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I ordered this bag from baby care ltd and couldn't believe the delivery service. Very quick and also received texts about which day, time and by which deliverer the bag would arrive and it was precisely on time. Well done baby care ltd! As for the bag: this is brilliant too. Perfect match with pram, plenty of space, good quality and also not embarrasing for men to carry. All in all very very happy. Xxx
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
For the past two years I have used a lovely, expensive leather changing bag that I received as a gift. It is now decidedly grubby and difficult to clean. I therefore decided to buy a much cheaper, lighter bag that could be bunged in the wash, and I am very pleased with this bag. My previous bag had one large central space with lots of small pockets on the side, but I much prefer the layout of this bag - a large central section with two mesh pockets, and also two side sections. I shall use one of these for drinks and snacks and the other for spare clothes. This will be so much more convenient than having all of these things crammed together in one central section - I can now see everything I need at a glance rather than having to rummage through.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Bought this bag to go with graco travel system.

It is a neutral enough colour that my husband is happy to carry it.
Have used for my daughter since she was born (over 6 months ago) and there is plenty of room to fit everything in that we need.
Straps that allow you to clip it onto pram hadle are very good indeed and make it easy to transport.

Highly recommend this bag as it is also very reasonably priced compared to most others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
We received this as a gift from my parents to match our Graco Mosaic Travel System (Pegasus) & it does match, perfectly! It looks great & is unisex meaning Dad's no longer have an excuse not to change the little one! ;) The bag has one large middle compartment for storing nappies, wipes & nappy bags as well as two handy side pockets. It is full of useful netted parts for storing little bits in (i.e. dummies, nappy creams) & a removable waterproof zip up bag inside the middle compartment for storing spare clothes, vests, socks .etc. The bag is well insulated making it very useful for bottles of either formula, expressed breastmilk or baby foods. A great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
I had a rather small nappy bag but the amount of stuff I have to take out with us...just in case. This bag fits everything AND more. All the little pockets are brilliant and everything fits away and safely. It fits on my buggy (Graco Jupiter) perfectly as it is designed for it :) Its brilliant. However the mat is a bit small but I have about 3 different mats so it doesn't matter.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)