Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars10
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2009
I didn't know anything about this toy until my daughter said she wanted one. She loves it and plays with it all the time. Its very cute and funny. Highly recommended.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This item was sold 'as new' and was apparantly supplied without batteries. Surprisingly, there were two old batteries in the compartment which had leaked (!) due to their age - not a good sign.
Having replaced the batteries, the pet started and seemed ok until ....... it would not stop making its noises. The battery leak had obviously affected the pet's running and the only way to stop it squeeking was to take the batteries out again. All very disappointing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
The stitching was lose on the hamster back and it unstitched within an hour. As my daughter was excited to open it to broke the packaging so I couldn't return it. Also my daughter was saying she would be upset to send it back, so couldn't anyway without upsetting her. Really disappointing, had to stitch it up and create a new tail for it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Out of curiosity I bought Go Go Hamsters for my nieces and nephews after seeing an article on the Financial Times. They were a big success during Christmas. The children loved them and had a great time building ramps and tunnels with card boxes. I did not buy any of the accessories because the Hamsters ended up costing more than the "original market price" and I wanted to check the children's reaction first.
They are cute. They are fun. Just have to be careful with the wheels and tell children that. Good that the manufacturer warns people about being careful with the wheels - especially when close to your hair.
I recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Go go hamsters are fun for children and keep them entertained for some time. Arrived on time and it was in perfect condition when it arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This was bought as a Christmas Gift for my granddaughter. She had several Zu Zu pets. Yjiscwas bought to add to her collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Arrived in time for Xmas which was great as it was ordered last minute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2010
my grandson loved this he has bought a hamster cage with his pocket money. i live in the usa and using amazon uk means everything gets there quickly and i dont have the hassle trying to find a box to post it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
Disapointed it came without batteries who it said that they were included....who do you contact!!! only solution was to buy batteries...poor
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
very pleased thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)