Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Lovely little glass, looks exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly and was packaged so that there was no damage to the glass. The box it comes in was a little crushed from the journey, but it doesn't make any difference as the glass will most likely be removed from the box and filled with whisky very quickly!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Bought for my dad for his first birthday as a grandad. He absolutely loved it. Loved how the lettering was etched in the glass so it couldn't wear away in the wash. Highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Lovely glass which arrived in a decent box. The rim is a little smaller than I had expected but doesn't detract from this gift. Very happy with this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Lovely gift idea. Item is slightly smaller than i had expected but I'm sure my son's grandad will appreciate a thoughtful keepsake
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Arrived quicker than estimated, packaged well so no chance of getting broken, a lovely little glass that my grandad will love
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
The shape size and style are fine but the appearance was not what I expected of a crystal glass.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Really pleased withe the glass. Just what I wanted. Arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Cute wee keepsake for grandad. Nice glass not big but doesn't need to be
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Perfect little whisky glass. Grandad was over the moon with his gift!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Grandad was chuffed to bits with this, was good quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Free Engraving and Fast Service! High Quality, Custom Drinkware.