Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Quality, good value and great design, what else can you ask for. Very pleased with these, first comment from 'the wife' "wow, they look good and unusual". We used them to serve after diner port or sherry and all the guests commented on the unusual design. If you want to make an impression, buy some of these.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This product is awesome - the glass is well finished and a good weight. The stopper is glass and plastic but fits well. The design is stunning and the service from the seller was first class!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Really like this decanter. It was delivered a bit late due to the courier but (Maggie) at the company was very helpful and prompt at sorting it out for me. I would reccommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Lovely and heavy. Because it was handmade, there were a couple of bubbles but no major issues. The lid has plastic on bottom but overall, attractive decanter!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This makes a lovely gift. The shape is so unusual wish Id bought one for myself. It s good quality and comes in a presentation box
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Unusual design, looks sim to a slightly twisted ice cube. Good size, holds a reg 70cl bottle of spirit. Has been admired by visitors, due to it's shape. Sturdy and expensive looking. Bought as a gift, recipient loved it, as wasn't 'Old fashioned' looking. Currently sits on a vintage piece of furniture and looks really stylish, so would suit. retro and modern rooms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
This is a very stylish/quirky decanter at a very reasonable price. A 70cl bottle + more can easily be accommodated. I had been looking for something art deco for some months, and was delighted to find this. I also like square decanters to have matching square stoppers (as this does), so many have round stoppers which best suit round decanters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Bought this to match the glasses. Again, pleased with purchase, a couple of imperfections in the glass but barely noticeable. Is heavy with a good tight stopper so looks and feels expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Bought it for the quirky shape, however as soon as I saw it in the flesh I was disappointed. The quality looks and feels poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This was a lovely decanter. Bought for a present for my father in law and it has pride of place. Everyone comments on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)