More Options
Glass: Concerto For Violin And Orchestra - = 104 - = 120
See larger image

Glass: Concerto For Violin And Orchestra - = 104 - = 120

9 Aug. 1993 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 1 Jan. 1993
  • Release Date: 9 Aug. 1993
  • Label: Decca (UMO)
  • Copyright: (C) 1993 Deutsche Grammophon GmbH, Hamburg
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 6:40 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001N265T4
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 161,960 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Interesting music and, in my opinion, more engaging than some of his other works. Have only listened to this twice and it may go up to 5* on further listening since this is what has happened for me with other Glass works. But then I like Glass
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again