Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
I bought this dress for mu daughter who is 7 and really skinny with an average height. It arrived promptly and looked beautiful but a bit wide and quiet short. She loved it and tried it on. Well it's not exessively wide but it is a bit too short. She can and will wear it but will not be comfortable in seating down position.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I received it in time and it was really beautiful. Friends liked it. We used it for a dance and everyone was pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Nothing really special about this dress. Looks much simpler than the picture. Wanted to return this but return address located in Canada and costs up to half the price of the dress. When you add this to postage already paid then it is not worth the hazzle. So, I am forced to keep the item. Seller should have made it clear that once bought you're better off keeping it otherwise you will loose at least half the money you've paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Dress fitted well, Was scared to put it in the wash but it came out as if brand new.
my little one loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear on her birthday as we found out a few days before her birthday that the original dress we had been keeping for her to wear was just too long and impractical for a 3year old to run around and okay with her friends. So we held our breaths and ordered this dress. Pew were in shock as it arrived promptly the next day and even more beautiful than we expected. I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
My granddaughter was amazed and delighted with her birthday party dress. Very prompt delivery, well packaged, excellent value for money, well made and so pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Well made, good fit, reasonable price. What's not to love.
My grand-daughter posed and twirled like a prima ballerina.
Loved by all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
My 4 year old granddaughter is ecstatic with the dress and is wearing it to her nursery valentines party! It is excellent value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Lovely dress...the fit was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.