Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml EDP Spray|Change
Price:£99.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Giorgio Armani, Elle, a lovely light perfume for daytime. It is a really good buy, it is cheap and ordering it on line makes it easy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
This perfume is becoming increasingly difficult to get my hands on. It's such a shame as people always comment on and compliment its fragrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Cant really go wrong with perfume as a gift, well priced and quickly delivered she was pleased with this and says it lasts quite well. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Beautiful perfume, bought this for my wedding eight years ago sadly difficult to buy in shops now but still available on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
This perfume is so addictive such a nice smell, not overpowering but strong enough to be noticed. Had lots of nice comments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
perfume is fabulous and a very good price but the product arrived with a broken lid - can a new one be forwarded please?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
so pleased to get a bottle of my fav perfume and delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Made a very good Christmas present. Not available in our local stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Fast delivery , great smell just perfect! I'm really happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Nice quick delivery
Perfume is nice also but strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)