Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Decent size cards and excellent good quality. Very pleased with these cards. Very good seller too. You should definitely get these very individual cards.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
A wonderful scene for a christmas card, it is a good quality product with speedy service. well worth the money
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 January 2014
Good quality cards at a small price. What a happy scene to send good wishes with. Love the way the animals are out and about while Santa is busy! Will be looking to see what I can buy in 10 months time! Super happy with this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
These cards were a great hit! I certainly hope to be buying more as the detail and quality of the card was excellent! Everyone who received them said they were brilliant!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Super cards to send to friends & family - to & from animal lovers at this festive time of the year. Thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Coming from a farming background these cards were very appropriate for friends and relations. In the circumstances I would highly recommend them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
<3 Wonderful Christmas Cards with ginger Cat, Bordercollie and Cockerel -Santa flying- fantastic winter scene! good quality! i love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I love these, bought them last year also, but from a different site.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
very cute and different cards i am pleased with these
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
VERY SWEET.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop 1000+ border collie Greeting Cards, Postcards & More!