Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars60
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
Superb Shaving Gel, the instructions however, written in small white letters on a brightly coloured background are dreadful!! Manufacturers Marketing Dept. please note.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great shaving gel, lasts a long time on the face and can be reinvigorated once the initial foam has subsided
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
well it's the best yet, always a foam man this is A1 for a very close shave I love it .thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
SIMPLE TO USE AND NO PROPELLANT NEEDED, AND A PLEASANT SMELL.GIVES A SMOOTH CUTTING ACTION IN YOUR SHAVING,ONLY THE VALUE FOR MONEY QUESTION, IS THE ONLY NEGATIVE.
UPDATE 2015.
FINALLY FINISHED THIS PRODUCT, WHICH LASTED AN IMPRESSIVE 9 MONTHS.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought this as an add on purchase at half the price seen elsewhere. Provides a really smooth glide using the proglide razor and doesn't dry the skin out at all. A very comfortable shave.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Use this item with Gillette Fusion blades, I find that they really work together.
Blades just glide over the face with ease with this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Not exactly clear shave gel as it foams. So not good for fine detailed shaving of beards
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I use this gel but with Wilkinson Sword Blades.

I find the gel goes alot further then any shaving foam and also lubricates the skin alot better then any foam too.

Very reasonably priced too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My husband highly recommends Fusion shaving gel. As all these products are expensive, I thought this one was ok value for money. Delivery was very quick too. Yes I would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I bought this but barely used it, but when I did I found it to be okay, I've moved onto an other brand I prefer for shaving but still use the Gillette Razor which remains very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)