Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
68
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: M/L (UK 10/12)|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£0.47+ £2.98 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
These vests are truly nice ....only problem i had was that i ordered 16 in all sizes and although they are all marked up as 16 some are tighter and appear to be a tad smaller than others.....thus the 4 star rating
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
The vest was a good colour and a good shape but the size was much smaller than expected! You need to order it at least a size bigger than you would expect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought these vests in a few colours as there was quite a few to choose from which was good as I was looking last minute before going on holiday. They were delivered quickly as well. They are a great length. Material is quite thin but that was OK as I was going to the Caribbean. Only concern I have is that the length of the shoulder straps are quite short. In my opinion needs few centimetres added for comfort
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Ordered 10/12 fitted my 4 year old grandaughter just took up straps ordered 14/16 not much bigger lovely tops if correct size, I'm a 12/14
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Product looked okay if you were tiny. I ordered my normal size but the sizes are much smaller than usual so sent them back and received a refund so no complain there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Perfect for wearing with leggings if you want to keep your bum covered. The colour was actually brighter, closer to the colour of the rating stars which was better than I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Come the time it seductive thanks 😁
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
perfect material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
dark nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
This was so small I couldn't get it over my head!!!
But the seller did refund me which was good.
Top has gone to my friend whose daughter is 7 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)