Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
Very very speedy delivery, great friendly communication. Item is suitable for a medium height adult but great for temporary sleepovers very comfortable and lightweight, takes up hardly any space for storage
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
I am sorry but I bought this sofa as a bed for my large dogs and they love it! I am sure children or visitors would be comfortable on it too if they can move the dogs off!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
It's ok, thinner and smaller than I expected but it was cheap so I guess you get what you pay for! Not really suitable for adults to sleep on unless they are child size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Great put it in the kids games room and it's fantastic they bounce all over and its hardy. Also their cousins stay over and love sleeping in it great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
the foam inside does not go back ti its original shape which is very poor quality it will not last to long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Very comfy,but after sleeping on it for a few days it does become a little un comftable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
smaller than expected but Great Value For Money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
not as big but ok for grandkids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)