Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars38
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2011
I kick for my colleges 1st XV team and I would recommend that you stay well away from this tee. I cannot get under the ball at all when using this tee meaning that I regularly scuff kicks. It is worth spending a little extra money to get a better tee such as the Gilbert Adjustable Kicking Tee which I have bought since and am very pleased with. Overall, stay well away from this tee and spend the extra few pounds to buy yourself a better one.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Bought this for my sons who are very into Rugby at the moment. The tee is OK but i have used and seen better. Never mind, it will still get used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
All round brilliant! Would definitely recommend this seller. My son was over the moon with this. Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Good quality and size. Perfect for my nephew.sure he will love it....together with the rugby ball I have bought him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I like how it is scooped so you can turn it around for different kicking heights. Nice and sturdy design.good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought for son it was a great device for him taking conversions. It lasted for a season. Great promt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
I bought this to go with my new rugby ball as i had been dieing to kick it around and saw this at a great price and it's better than all the other kicking tee's i've had!
buy it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This kicking tee seems to fit all the different rugby balls we have and is well made. I bought a really amazing rugby ball for our son and this was the perfect extra present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Really good product for starter kickers and I realy would recommend purchasing this rugby kicking tee. 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
my son likes very much playing rugby so this kicking tee is perfect for him ! so a good bargain !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)