Start reading Ghost Sub: The Complete Novel (A Danny Jabo Novel Book 2) on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.
OR
Read for free
with Kindle Unlimited

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 

Ghost Sub: The Complete Novel (A Danny Jabo Novel Book 2) [Kindle Edition]

Todd Tucker
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

Kindle Price: £2.24 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
 
Kindle Unlimited Read this title for £0.00 and get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles. Learn More
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Unlimited
Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy unlimited access to over 650,000 titles and thousands of audiobooks on any device for £7.99 a month, including this one. Learn more

Book Description

The complete GHOST SUB novel, Parts One through Four, in one edition. When the USS Boise disappears, Lieutenant Danny Jabo and the crew of the USS Louisville are ordered to find her.

Written by the author of COLLAPSE DEPTH, submarine force veteran Todd Tucker tells the tale in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Alistair MacLean. Danger, high stakes, and scintillating realism make this a must-read for all those inspired by the unique mission of the Silent Service.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1458 KB
  • Print Length: 166 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00FQVMUMY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #165,859 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good 24 Nov. 2013
Format:Kindle Edition
A uncomplicated tale where very little happens but I still found it totally enthralling. Thanks to excellent writing it never got dull or uninteresting and I suggest you give it a try.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars ghost sub 23 Feb. 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I didn't think it built any suspense in any part of the book, the outcome was clear only part way into the book
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars ghost sub 11 Feb. 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
a very good yarn leads the readfer through the complex life of submariners with easy explanations a new twist every moment must now read his first book am hooked looking for more of the same
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars Immersing story that lost its way 8 Feb. 2014
By Baustin
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
What started of as a plausible sea yarn carried on into the middle leaving a trail of suspense, and promise.
However the second half of the readers journey kind of meanders around as if the writer has lost the plot.
The finale just leaves the reader wondering why the writer picked up his pen in the first place.
Not a satisfying read, and I can't recommend the book to anyone
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars Ghost Sub 26 Jan. 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
A fair book, which just about retained interest throughout, with its technical details .However, it did not hold the reader throughout.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Would you like to see more reviews about this item?
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category