Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
great watch great style love it bought 3 very comfortable strap have slim wrists and fits perfectly. love all the colours too so not stuck for matching watch to outfit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
The watch looks really lovely and it's comfortable to wear. However after only a couple of weeks wearing the watch, it stopped working. I bought a replacement battery for it and the watch still won't keep the time. It works when I have my hand in a certain position but then it stops again. It's really disappointing because the watch looks so nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Although this did take a little longer than expected to arrive it was worth the weight.

I was in need of a watch which could take some degree of punishment but still look good and this is perfect.

It looks like a much more expensive designer style watch and the strap is very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Bought this watch mainly for work, and I wanted something abit chunky & blingy and it is :-) very pretty and looks a lot more than it is! A colleague thought it was over £200! Recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I loved the watch but hated that after wearing it for a month the strap came of and every time you put the pin back it and wore it again the pin would constantly pop out not good at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
As I stated in a previous review very nice watch, but you only get to wear it for a day or so before the battery stops working. that is my only complaint, otherwise lovely watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Pleasant seller and great communication first watch must have been lost in transit but they posted new one speedy straight away and is great quality very happy thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Ordered two of these watches very happy both working very good one was for daughter delighted with it what more can you expect with such a low price.Will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Brilliant for price, comfy to wear & I've had a lot of compliments on it. People are amazed at how cheap it was & thought I'd paid much more! Would definately buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
GREAT WATCH.YOU WONT BE WASTING YOUR MONEY.LARGE FACE.THICK BAND.THIS IS NOT A SMALL WATCH.SPARKLY CRYSTALS,VERY NICE.HAVE NOT NOTICED ANY LOUD TICKING,HAD OVER 2 WEEKS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)